« Back to All News

Inspection Jury

April 19, 2019

The schedule is set, plans are being made, and the jury has been selected for the 2019 Inspection Schedule.

Circuit 1-Peiter Bergsma & Jolanda Slootjes

Circuit 2-Will Thijssen & Ester Reen

Circuit 3-Louise Hompe & Corrie Terpstra

To sign up for the upcoming inspections please log into the FHANA Portal or mail in the registration form.  

The Inspection Committee has recently updated the inspection handbook and it is now available for review.