« Back to All News

Board of Director Results

February 1, 2018

Welcome to Angie DePuydt (AL), Allison Thomas (SK), and Charlotte Dumford (TX) for being voted on to the FHANA Board of Directors.  They will join Barb Renico, Eric Smith, Jennifer McClelland, and Dr. Rosanne Palermo.  The three electees will formally take their seat during the upcomng FHANA AGM in Mt. Pleasant, MI Feb. 23-24, 2018.