« Back to All News

FHANA to Conduct Webinar with Ids Hellinga

May 30, 2017

FHANA to Conduct Webinar with Ids Hellinga

Ids Hellinga, Executive Director of the KFPS will be conducting a webinar on "What's new with the KFPS"  This is a chance for you to listen and learn as Mr. Hellinga updates the membership on events, and news within the KFPS.  

The webinar will take place Saturday June 17th at 1PM EDT (12PM CDT, 11AM MDT, 10AM PDT)

Click here to register

 

Ids Hellinga: has been the Executive Director of the KFPS since 2003. He graduated from the University of Wageningen in the Netherlands. His mission is to breed a healthy Friesian horse that fits our future needs.